Training Log for 1/19/15 – 1/25/15

Monday: 2 mile run… check on my progress (18:57)

Tuesday: Physical fitness test– 2 mile run (16:48)

Wednesday: Rest Day! I spent a lot of time studying and sleeping… Don’t judge me.

Thursday: 3 mile treadmill run (while studying) (29:16) and a Les Mills RPM Spin class! The class was awesome and totally kicked my butt!

Friday: Off. Spent much needed time with the fiancé.

Saturday: Zoo Run Run!

Sunday: Sick day!

Total Miles: 9.1

This week was a very busy week and I just didn’t put in the work that I needed to. Next week will definitely be better!

This is my plan for the week:

Monday: Recover from sickness

Tuesday: 2 miles FAST and cross training

Wednesday: 30 min temp run

Thursday: 3 mile run and cross training

Friday: 5 mile run

Saturday: Race Day (more on this later)

Sunday: Rest or 3 mile… whatever I feel like on that day

Leave a Reply

